Dojo Events 2019
27-29 Nov 2019
Intensive Training, Seminar, Grading
Tokyo, Japan
Mon, 25 Nov 2019
MITSUMINE CAMP
Japan
22-24 Nov, 2019
The 12th World Open Karate Championship
Tokyo, Japan
Sun, 17 Nov 2019
Christmas Party
Port Macquarie Dojo
Sun, 17 Nov 2019
End of Year Grading Teens, Adults
Port Macquarie Dojo

Registration 8:30am
Grading 9:00am

What to bring:
  • Water bottle
  • Skipping rope
  • Shinpads
  • Gloves
Belt Ceremony Details: TBA
Wed, 13 Nov 2019
Grading Age 3-5 yrs
Port Macquarie Dojo

Registration 04:15pm
Grading 04:30 - 05:30 pm

End of Year Belt Ceremony Details:
Location: TBA
Date: 17 November
Time: 2:00pm
Sun, 10 Nov 2019
Grading Age 6-8 yrs
Port Macquarie Dojo

Registration 8:30am
Grading 9:00am

End of Year Belt Ceremony Details:
Location: TBA
Date: 17 November
Time: 2:00pm
Wed, 30 Oct 2019
16:00 - 18:00
Halloween Party
Port Macquarie Dojo
Sat, 19 Oct 2019
10:00
STEP UP FOR DOWN SYNDROME
Karate Demonstration
Coffs Harbour
Sun, 06 Oct 2019
Beach to Brother Marathon
Port Macquarie
Sun, 28 Jul 2019
Kata and Fight Port Challenge
Port Macquarie Dojo
Mon, 08 Jul 2019
SCHOOL HOLIDAY KYOKUSHIN KARATE CAMP
Port Macquarie

Mon, Jul 08, 2019 9:00 AM Wed - Jul 10, 2019 03:30 PM
Sun, 30 Jun 2019
Kids, Teens, Adults Mid-Year Grading
Port Macquarie Dojo
1-3 Jun 2019

2019 New Zealand National Tournament
Mon, 22 Apr 2019
Mitsumine Camp, including Sosai Oyama's memorial ceremony
Japan
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
2019 INTERNATIONAL FRIENDSHIP TOURNAMENT
12-18 Apr 2019
SENSEI MELINDA WILL BE TRAINING AT KAWAGUCHI DOJO WITH SHIHAN ARTUR AND THE UCHIDESHI TEAM
Tokyo, Japan
Fri, 22 Mar 2019
2019 KYOKUSHIN TRAINING CAMP
Sydney
Heathcote Scout Training Centre

The 2019 Kyokushin Training Camp hosted by Shihan Nik Cujic and his team at Cujic Kyokushin is ON.
Sat, 9 Mar 2019
2019 KANCHO MATSUI INTENSIVE TRAINING COURSE
Sydney
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
10:40 AM
AUSTRALIA DAY
KYOKUSHIN KARATE DEMONSTRATION
Town Green, Port Macquarie